translate login logout search newsletter bright-stars school-lunches calendar our-school


School Logo

St Paul's C of E Primary School

Heathside Grove

LEARNING to make a difference

School Governors





Mrs J Rowley


Mr M Gaunt



Vice Chair

Mr P Burgess



LA Governors

Mr P Burgess

Co-opted Governor

Mrs A Hickman



Foundation Governors

Mr J Howell


Mrs P Howell


Rev D Cooper



Parent Governors

Mr J Tennant


Vacant position



Associate Governor

Mrs K Critchley



Co-opted Governor

Mr M Gaunt





Staff Governor

 Mrs E Hick



Co-opted Governor

Mrs L Hattersley





The Governors of the school are responsible for making decisions about how the school is run. They meet formally at least once a term to discuss matters relating to personnel, finance, curriculum and buildings.


The Governing Board can be contacted via the Headteacher Mrs. Rowley at school. The address of the Chair and clerk to the Governing Board can be obtained from the school office.




Record of pecuniary or business interests

Governor meeting attendance information 2020 - 2021