translate login logout search newsletter bright-stars school-lunches calendar our-school


School Logo

St Paul's C of E Primary School

Heathside Grove

LEARNING to make a difference

Our Staff

The Staff at St Paul’s 2021- 2022


Headteacher (HT)                                     Mrs  J Rowley


Deputy Headteacher (DHT)                    Mrs E Hick (Phase 2 leader)


EYFS/ Phase 1

Elm                      Nursery                          Mrs G Davies (ECT)

Oak 1                  Reception                       Mrs C Harrison (Phase 1 leader)

Oak 2                  Reception                       Miss M Cooper

Ash 1                   Year 1                              Mrs A Frost   

Ash 1                   Year 1                              Mrs V Oliver


Phase 2

Willow 1             Year 2                              Miss C Sykes

Willow 2             Year 2                              Miss J Smith (SENDCo)

Maple 1              Year 3                              Mrs H Holleran

Maple 2              Year 3                              Mrs C Baldock (supply) 


Phase 3

Sycamore 1        Year 4                              Miss K Parkinson

Sycamore 2        Year 4                              Miss B Wallis (RQT)

Rowan 1             Year 5                              Miss M Taylor (RQT)

Rowan 2             Year 5                              Miss L Fordham

Chestnut 1         Year 6                              Mr T Charlton (RQT)

Chestnut 2         Year 6                              Miss O Barrow  (ECT)                    

Lead Teacher Phase 3                               Miss R Booth (Phase 3 leader)




Children & Families Officer                     Mrs C Whitehead

HLTA                                                             Mr A Parkinson

Teaching Assistants                                  Mrs K Liptrot                 TA3                                                                                                                                                                                      Mrs S Loughran            TA3

                                                                      Mrs S Booth                  TA3

                                                                      Mrs G Greaves             TA3

                                                                      Miss K Robertson         TA3

                                                                      Mrs L Hattersley          TA2

                                                                      Mrs M Newall              TA2              

                                                                      Miss C McDonald        TA2        

                                                                      Mrs E Reed                   TA2

                                                                      Miss C Smith                TA2

                                                                      Mr B Hick                      TA2     

                                                                      Miss V Hattersley        TA2

                                                                      Mrs D Oliver                 TA2 Apprentice 


School Business Manager                        Mrs L Williams

School Admin Assistant                            Mrs S Evans

Site Officer                                                  Mrs L Robinson

Welfare Assistants                                    Mrs T Hall

                                                                      Mrs T Gamana           Mrs T Price

                                                                      Ms N Jones                 Mrs K Merideth

                                                                      Ms C Whitehurst        Miss B Dickson


School cook                                               Mrs J Campbell

Assistants                                                   Mrs K Buckley            

                                                                     Mrs L Harrison  

                                                                      Mrs Y Bennett

                                                                     Miss S Jewell